Bloggers on wordpress

There Is Always Room For Something Different

Yesterday was the start of Ramadhan and the 2weeks mid-year school holiday for Malaysia. Yesterday was what I considered a slow Saturday.

And so I thought I will do something different.

Instead of writing about something that uses 800 to 1,000 words in order to describe the subject perfectly, I will instead Instagram (IG) blog my Slow Saturday.

What is IG blog? And why am I doing this?

Because I am a person of little words. Seriously. But more importantly, since IG limits each photo caption to just 2,200 characters, I think this is ….

#1 perfect for someone who don’t say much

#2 a challenge to self when it comes to making a point with limited words

#3 fast, simple and very effective.

So if you don’t mind, please head on to my Instagram for my latest blog.

 

Leave a Reply

